Kontakta oss

VD

Gunilla Runsten

Telefon: 08-446 78 05
gunilla.runsten@ronneberga.se

Chefshusfru

Britt Hagman

Telefon: 070-798 58 20
britt.hagman@ronneberga.se

Food & beverage

Glenn Poulter

Telefon: 08-446 78 09
glenn.poulter@ronneberga.se

Restaurangansvarig

Anna Smirnoff

Telefon: 08-446 78 00
anna.Smirnoff@ronneberga.se

Fastighetschef

Göran Quick

Telefon: 08-446 78 00
goran.quick@ronneberga.se

Bokningsansvarig

Anna Fuchs

Telefon: 08-446 78 03
anna.fuchs@ronneberga.se

Receptionsansvarig

Ulrika Nyström

Telefon: 08-446 78 00
ulrika.nystrom@ronneberga.se

Operativ Driftchef

Robert Hansson

Telefon: 070-430 09 68
robert.hansson@ronneberga.se